Unbeaten Teams

The following are the remaining unbeaten teams in the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association state football playoffs.

Team Class Record Next
Maryville 4A 11-0 Rhea County
Coalfield 1A 11-0 Midway
Crockett Co 3A 11-0 Covington
Friendship Christian 1A 11-0 Gordonsville
Goodpasture 2A 11-0 Lewis Co.
Hillsboro 4A 11-0 Mt. Juliet
Jackson South Side 3A 11-0 Giles Co.
Jo Byrns 1A 11-0 Collinwood
Knoxville Catholic 3A 11-0 Austin-East
Morristown West 4A 11-0 Tennessee
Ooltewah 5A 11-0 Sevier Co.
Red Bank 4A 11-0 West
Ridgeway 5A 11-0 Wooddale
Springfield 4A 11-0 Clarksville
Temple 1A 11-0 Trousdale Co.

© 2006 blounttoday.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

  • Discuss
  • Print

Comments » 0

Be the first to post a comment!